It’s time for the “10th Annual Joe Henson Memorial Tiki Classic”, benefiting the “Matthew Gaskin Scholarship Fund”. Cowbells is proud to host the Saturday night dinner for this great event. We will have more info coming soon.

The scholarship is an annual award of ,000 given to 5 outstanding local service industry employees. These are the recipients that were chosen 2015:

Kaylyn Cade – Abners

Sterling Fields – The Veranda

Sasha Liddell – Dave’s

Kayla Proctor – Sweet Peppers Deli

Victorian Kelly – Central Station Grill